Kontakt
VOB

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Arning Marc Willem Tel  02551 9388-0
Fax 02551 5465
marc.arning@arning-bau.de
Fieke Michael Tel  02551 9388-0
Fax 02551 5465
michael.fieke@arning-bau.de
Hock Oliver Tel  02551 9388-0
Fax 02551 5465
oliver.hock@arning-bau.de
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Hessling Monika Tel  02551 9388-757
Fax 02551 5465
monika.hessling@arning-bau.de Bild folgt
Oberbauleitung
Bögel Hermann Tel  02551 9388-16
Fax 02551 9388-916
hermann.boegel@arning-bau.de
Bauleitung
Dornbusch Frank Tel  02551 9388-34
Fax 02551 9388-934
frank.dornbusch@arning-bau.de Bild folgt
Hallau Yvonne Tel  02551 9388-44
Fax 02551 9388-944
yvonne.hallau@arning-bau.de
Helker Thomas Tel  02551 9388-41
Fax 02551 9388-941
thomas.helker@arning-bau.de
Hillmann Maik Tel  02551 9388-42
Fax 02551 9388-942
maik.hillmann@arning-bau.de
Kopper Ralf Tel  02551 9388-33
Fax 02551 9388-933
ralf.kopper@arning-bau.de
Münzer Tobias Tel  02551 9388-767
Fax 02551 5465
tobias.muenzer@arning-bau.de Bild folgt
Osterhaus Jana Tel  02551 9388-0
Fax 02551 9388-931
jana.nehrkorn@arning-bau.de
Schmitz Marc Tel  02551 9388-23
Fax 02551 9388-923
marc.schmitz@arning-bau.de Bild folgt
Schulze Everding Silvia Tel  02551 9388-38
Fax 02551 9388-938
silvia.schulze-everding@arning-bau.de
Steveker Thomas Tel  02551 9388-51
Fax 02551 9388-951
thomas.steveker@arning-bau.de
Storp Andreas Tel  02551 9388-25
Fax 02551 9388-925
andreas.storp@arning-bau.de
Winkler Matthias Tel  02551 9388-52
Fax 02551 5465
matthias.winkler@arning-bau.de Bild folgt
Bauleitung Energiebau
Angelov Cvetelin Tel  02551 9388-766
Fax 02551 5465
cvetelin.angelov@arning-bau.de Bild folgt
Hinkelmann Ludger Tel  0209 359889-24
Fax 02551 9388-990
ludger.hinkelmann@arning-bau.de
Bauleitung Windenergie
Busch Stefan Tel  02551 9388-37
Fax 02551 9388-937
stefan.busch@arning-bau.de Stefan Busch
Schmitz Roland Tel  02551 9388-26
Fax 02551 9388-926
roland.schmitz@arning-bau.de Bild folgt
Schoormans Helmut Tel  02551 9388-28
Fax 02551 9388-928
helmut.schoormans@arning-bau.de
Assistenz Windenergie
Pier-Börst Sabrina Tel  02551 9388-53
Fax 02551 9388-953
sabrina.pier-boerst@arning-bau.de Sabrina Pier-Börst
Planung
Schomaker Michael Tel  02551 9388-39
Fax 02551 9388-939

michael.schomaker@arning-bau.de

Bild folgt
Kalkulation
Hetkämper Guido Tel  02551 9388-19
Fax 02551 9388-919
gh@arning-bau.de Bild folgt
Osterhaus Jana Tel  02551 9388-0
Fax 02551 9388-931
jana.nehrkorn@arning-bau.de
Einkauf Disposition
Hagmann Rudolf Tel  02551 9388-27
Fax 02551 9388-927
rudolf.hagmann@arning-bau.de
Bilanzbuchhaltung
Dreihus Bernd Tel  02551 9388-58
Fax 02551 9388-958
bernd.dreihus@arning-bau.de Bild folgt
Debitorenbuchhaltung
Goßling-Weddeling Claudia Tel  02551 9388-17
Fax 02551 9388-917
claudia.gossling@arning-bau.de Bild folgt
Kreditorenbuchhaltung
Knufmann Lena Tel  02551 9388-36
Fax 02551 9388-936
lena.knufmann@arning-bau.de
Meyering Ute Tel  02551 9388-35
Fax 02551 9388-935
ute.meyering@arning-bau.de
Lohnbuchhaltung
Knöpker Jürgen Tel  02551 9388-18
Fax 02551 9388-918
juergen.knoepker@arning-bau.de
Reuter Henriette Tel  02551 9388-49
Fax 02551 9388-949
henriette.reuter@arning-bau.de
Finanzbuchhaltung
Arning Annegret Tel  02551 9388-24
Fax 02551 9388-924
annegret.arning@arning-bau.de
Wewers Sven Tel  02551 9388-43
Fax 02551 9388-943
sven.wewers@arning-bau.de
Marketing
Knufmann Lena Tel  02551 9388-36
Fax 02551 9388-936
lena.knufmann@arning-bau.de
Zentrale
Bahlinghorst Angela Tel  02551 9388-0
Fax 02551 5465
angela.bahlinghorst@arning-bau.de
Ausbildung
Krull Jana Tel  02551 9388-765
Fax 02551 5465
jana.krull@arning-bau.de
IT-Management/Systemadministration
Sandmann Maik Tel  02551 9388-760
maik.sandmann@arning-bau.de
Anzeige entfernen